Hotel Villa Giulia

Via Rimembranza, 20 25084 Gargnano, Italia Telephone - +39 0365 71022
For a romantic stay, a break on a business trip or for a few days of total relaxation, there is nothing like a Hotel with the charm of Villa Giulia.

Review of Gerhard (28/09/2018)

Meine Frau und ich haben auf eine Empfehlung eines Freundes dieses wunderschöne Hotel gebucht. Wir waren rundum zufrieden und werden gerne im nächsten Jahr wiederkommen. Kritikpunkte haben wir keine. Schon das Frühstück, welches wir auf der Terrasse direkt an der Mauer zum See genießen konnten, ließ keine Wünsche offen.

Review of Dominic (10/09/2018)

Beautiful location, lovely hotel

Review of Stephanie (6/09/2018)

Eine besondere Location, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt

Review of Alessandra (20/05/2018)

Location fantastica, tutte le persone dello Staff disponibili, gentili e professionali, ottima cucina e vista impagabile.

Review of Stephane (30/04/2018)

Superbe hôtel avec vue magnifique sur le lac de Garde. Très calme. Paysagerie tres bien entretenue. Terrasse pour le pdj et dîner magnifique. Personnel attentionné. Très joli spa. On recommande

Review of James (27/09/2017)

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Villa Giulia - the staff was very attentive, our room was comfortable, the breakfasts were delicious and the evening meals were especially good.

Review of Grail (5/08/2017)

A really lovely hotel - beautiful setting, wonderful staff, the most delicious breakfasts. We stayed in room 18 in the main house which has a delightful view of the lake and was beautifully furnished. We were there for a week and could have happily have stayed longer.

Review of pietro (30/07/2017)

Una piccola meravigli, un vero gioiello del Benaco. Location meravigliosa, cucina al top e servizio di classe

Review of Michael (6/10/2016)

Wunderschönes, sehr gepflegtes und angenehmes Hotel in traumhafter Lage direkt am See. Aufmerksamer und freundlicher Service. Aus unserer Sicht einziger Kritikpunkt ist die Größe der Duschen, welche für den Zimmerrpreis viel zu klein sind. Gargagno ist im Übrigen ein netter Ort in zentraler Lage am Gardasee. Wir sind zum wiederholten Mal sehr gern für einen Kurzurlaub zu Gast gewesen, haben unsere Zeit hier absolut genossen und werden wieder kommen.

Review of Wido (28/09/2016)

Wunderschöne Lage direkt am See, sehr aufmerksames Personal, gepflegter Garten, Spitzenküche. Unser Zimmer im Chalet hatte eine angenehme Größe. Einfach traumhaft.

Review of Leo (14/09/2016)

We stayed at Hotel Villa Giulia for 5 nights in room 29 with terrace and direct access to the beautiful garden. The room was spacious with enough storage. The bed was comfortable although a bit firm. Airconditioning was working perfect and practically without noise. The bathroom has everything one needs, but the shower is very small. This is the only negative we have found during our stay. We enjoyed diner one evening on the most beautiful terrace with direct view on the lake. Everything was just perfect. Breakfast was more than we expected to have being in Italy. Nice fresh bread and orange juice! And the most perfect cappucino I had in a long time! We have stayed on Lake Garda before and did a lot of sightseeing then. If we weren't meeting up with friends this time (who stayed elsewhere) we would have been perfectly happy to not leave the hotel and just enjoy some relaxing time in the garden.

Review of Natalie (5/09/2016)

The hotel was great and it had the best views over Lake Garda. We only stayed one night due to travels but we definitely will be back, it was such a nice hotel. The terrace overlooking the lake is really pretty and at night it is cosy and romantic. Having breakfast on the terrace watching the sun rise is stunning too. Overall a really nice hotel, the staff were amazing 10 out of 10

Review of Barron (9/08/2016)

My favorite spot in Northern Italy. Wonderful Hotel, and it has been my favorite for the last 14 years.

Review of Susanne (24/07/2016)

Für mich das beste Hotel am Platz! Da möcht ich nicht mal mehr die Umgebung erkunden, sonder am liebsten im Hotel den See genießen.

Review of René A. (21/07/2016)

Ohne den Gardasee mit all seinen Angeboten und Möglichkeiten zu kennen, aber Hotel Villa Giulia müsste eine der besten Adressen der Region sein, jedenfalls waren wir von der Lage des Hotels, seinem Garten mit Pool, dem Service und der Freundlichkeit, dem Essen - schlicht von allem - derart begeistert, dass wir sicher wieder kommen!

Review of Ralf (27/05/2016)

My wife and I were on a kind of honeymoon trip, and Villa Giulia has proven to be the ideal location: a house with atmosphere, friendly staff and all the amenities you expect. We can underline all the applause in the other commentaries - it's true!

Review of Gerard (16/05/2016)

Spectacular setting, wonderful service, fantastic location for a celebratory trip. The breakfasts on the terrace will live in the memory for quite a while. We strongly recommend this hotel.

Review of Ulrich (28/09/2015)

Ein wunderschönes Hotel in bester Seelage mit sehr gepflegtem Garten/Pool-Bereich und einem exzellenten Restaurant mit spektakulärem Blick von der Terrasse. Sehr freundliches und angenehmes Personal. Absolut empfehlenswerte Oase der Ruhe!

Review of Stefano (18/08/2015)

One of the most relaxing stays in a Hotel that my wife and I have had in a long time. The service is impeccable as well as being a perfect location for a romantic break! the views were spectacular!

Description

  • The best rate

    You're booking with the best price.

  • No surprise

    In the price you see, all costs are inclusive.

  • Your reservation is protected

    Booking with us, your datas are safe.

Villa Giulia Hotel 4 Stars Hotel in Gargnano  at Lake Garda, part of the Riviera dei Limoni. 
For a romantic stay, a break on a business trip,  or for a few days of total relaxation, there is nothing like a Hotel with the charm of Villa Giulia. 

Set in the surroundings of "Vittoriale degli italiani", Gabriele D'Annunzio's residence, the Villa Giulia Hotel is right on the lake, an ideal ambience for a tasteful stay close to cultural scenarios, musical shows and the wellbeing facilities offered at Lombardia, Veneto and Trentino. 

Payments accepted

American ExpressMasterCardVISA

Characteristics

General Services
Swimming pool, whirlpool, steam bath, sauna, gym, beach, garden, parking
Restaurant Service
The Restaurant Villa Giulia: 2018 Stella Michelin.
Internet
Internet WI-FI