Hotel Villa Giulia

Via Rimembranza, 20 25084 Gargnano, Italia Telefono - +39 0365 71022
Per un soggiorno romantico, per una pausa in un viaggio di affari, o per qualche giorno di assoluto relax, non c'è niente di meglio di un albergo di Charme come Villa Giulia.
Visita il sito web

Recensione del 6/10/2016

Wunderschönes, sehr gepflegtes und angenehmes Hotel in traumhafter Lage direkt am See. Aufmerksamer und freundlicher Service. Aus unserer Sicht einziger Kritikpunkt ist die Größe der Duschen, welche für den Zimmerrpreis viel zu klein sind. Gargagno ist im Übrigen ein netter Ort in zentraler Lage am Gardasee. Wir sind zum wiederholten Mal sehr gern für einen Kurzurlaub zu Gast gewesen, haben unsere Zeit hier absolut genossen und werden wieder kommen.

Recensione del 28/09/2016

Wunderschöne Lage direkt am See, sehr aufmerksames Personal, gepflegter Garten, Spitzenküche. Unser Zimmer im Chalet hatte eine angenehme Größe. Einfach traumhaft.

Recensione del 14/09/2016

We stayed at Hotel Villa Giulia for 5 nights in room 29 with terrace and direct access to the beautiful garden. The room was spacious with enough storage. The bed was comfortable although a bit firm. Airconditioning was working perfect and practically without noise. The bathroom has everything one needs, but the shower is very small. This is the only negative we have found during our stay. We enjoyed diner one evening on the most beautiful terrace with direct view on the lake. Everything was just perfect. Breakfast was more than we expected to have being in Italy. Nice fresh bread and orange juice! And the most perfect cappucino I had in a long time! We have stayed on Lake Garda before and did a lot of sightseeing then. If we weren't meeting up with friends this time (who stayed elsewhere) we would have been perfectly happy to not leave the hotel and just enjoy some relaxing time in the garden.

Recensione del 5/09/2016

The hotel was great and it had the best views over Lake Garda. We only stayed one night due to travels but we definitely will be back, it was such a nice hotel. The terrace overlooking the lake is really pretty and at night it is cosy and romantic. Having breakfast on the terrace watching the sun rise is stunning too. Overall a really nice hotel, the staff were amazing 10 out of 10

Recensione del 9/08/2016

My favorite spot in Northern Italy. Wonderful Hotel, and it has been my favorite for the last 14 years.

Recensione del 24/07/2016

Für mich das beste Hotel am Platz! Da möcht ich nicht mal mehr die Umgebung erkunden, sonder am liebsten im Hotel den See genießen.

Recensione del 21/07/2016

Ohne den Gardasee mit all seinen Angeboten und Möglichkeiten zu kennen, aber Hotel Villa Giulia müsste eine der besten Adressen der Region sein, jedenfalls waren wir von der Lage des Hotels, seinem Garten mit Pool, dem Service und der Freundlichkeit, dem Essen - schlicht von allem - derart begeistert, dass wir sicher wieder kommen!

Recensione del 27/05/2016

My wife and I were on a kind of honeymoon trip, and Villa Giulia has proven to be the ideal location: a house with atmosphere, friendly staff and all the amenities you expect. We can underline all the applause in the other commentaries - it's true!

Recensione del 16/05/2016

Spectacular setting, wonderful service, fantastic location for a celebratory trip. The breakfasts on the terrace will live in the memory for quite a while. We strongly recommend this hotel.

Recensione del 28/09/2015

Ein wunderschönes Hotel in bester Seelage mit sehr gepflegtem Garten/Pool-Bereich und einem exzellenten Restaurant mit spektakulärem Blick von der Terrasse. Sehr freundliches und angenehmes Personal. Absolut empfehlenswerte Oase der Ruhe!

Recensione del 18/08/2015

One of the most relaxing stays in a Hotel that my wife and I have had in a long time. The service is impeccable as well as being a perfect location for a romantic break! the views were spectacular!

Descrizione

  • Migliore tariffa

    Stai prenotando con il migliore prezzo.

  • Nessuna sorpresa

    Nel prezzo che vedi son inclusi tutti i costi.

  • La tua prenotazione è protetta

    Prenotando con noi, i tuoi dati sono al sicuro.

Per un soggiorno romantico, per una pausa in un viaggio di affari, o per qualche giorno di assoluto relax, non c'è niente di meglio di un albergo di Charme come Villa Giulia.  Situata nelle vicinanze del Vittoriale degli italiani, già residenza di Gabriele D'Annunzio, Villa Giulia è un albergo direttamente sul lago, l'ambiente ideale per un soggiorno di classe vicino ai luoghi della cultura, della musica dello spettacolo e del benessere offerti in Lombardia, Veneto e Trentino.

Pagamenti accettati

American ExpressMasterCardVISA

Caratteristiche

Servizi generali
Piscina all’aperto, Giardino
Servizio ristorazione
Ristorante interno
Internet
Connessione internet WIFI