Hotel Bellevue

Via Zanardelli 81 25083 Gardone Riviera, Italia Telephone - +39 0365 290088
The Hotel is surrounded by a large Mediterranean garden, borders the Acqua Pazza Park, and has a wonderful lake view.

Review of Ad & Charlotte (7/09/2018)

Charlotte & Ad Ongeëvenaarde gastvrijheid in een sublieme setting. Voelt als thuiskomen!

Review of Theresa (3/09/2018)

A beautiful hotel in a stunning setting. Very welcoming, friendly and caring staff who made our stay perfect.

Review of Maria Cecilia (24/08/2018)

Struttura bellissima, personale gentilissimo e sempre disponibile per ogni tipo di richiesta, pulizia ottima, colazione ottima in una meravigliosa terrazza con vista lago..insomma super consigliato, tornerò

Review of Alexander (7/08/2018)

Beautiful hotel, charming service, highly recommended.

Review of Anna (5/08/2018)

Fantastic Family hotel. Very Nice and friendly staff.

Review of Ego (19/07/2018)

Vendo sempre al Bellevue in occsione dei concerti del Vittoriale, bellissima collocazione, albergo elegante, personale cordialissimo, lo raccomando assolutamente.

Review of van den Bosch (28/06/2018)

Fantastisch hotel met een hele goede sfeer en rustirustiffe sfeer op een bijzondere locatie

Review of Ad & Charlotte (22/05/2018)

Uitermate gastvrij familiehotel in een practige omge ing aan het Gardameer. Geweldig uitzicht vanuit de kamer en vanaf het terras, waar het ontbijt wordt geserveerd. Toplocatie met grandeur!

Review of Adolf (19/05/2018)

Wunderbares Hotel mit Stil eingerichtet, familiär geführt. Sehr zuvorkommend und sauber. Beste Empfehlung - wir kommen ganz sicher wieder.

Review of Renzo (26/04/2018)

E' la terza volta che vengo: bella location, cortesia e disponibilità. Lo raccomando

Review of Steven (29/09/2017)

beautiful location, clean rooms, charming staff. highly recommended.

Review of Bourlat (23/09/2017)

Pleasant location and at first great welcome. Staff efficient and user-friendly

Review of Kerstin (5/08/2017)

Traumhafte Lage. Traumhafter Seeblick. Traumhafte Zimmer. Hatten eine wunderbare Zeit in Gardone - jederzeit wieder!

Review of Jill (6/07/2017)

The Hotel Bellevue was lovely and clean, good location, staff were very friendly and helpful with anything you asked them for. Definitely go again

Review of CECILIA (2/07/2017)

Very nice hotel with kind hearted people. We Loved our stay at the hotel and we would definitely stay there again.

Review of Florian (18/06/2017)

Tolles Ambiente mit Seeblick. Sehr freundliches Personal. Schöner, großer Pool. Nur die angeboten Nachmittags-Snacks sind nicht der Hit und dauern sehr lang. Alter Dorfkern von Gardonne mit mehren Restaurants ist in 15min. zu Fuß erreichbar.

Review of Renzo (14/05/2017)

E\' la seconda volta che vengo, ma ne seguiranno altre. Gentilezza e disponibilità insieme ad bellissima location.

Review of Chin Yan (12/09/2016)

Beautiful location and very friendly service. We had to catch a morning flight and the hostess was kind enough to arrange early breakfast for us when we forgot to request beforehand. Really appreciate her going the extra mile!

Review of Emanuela (11/08/2016)

Uno hotel splendido come le eleganti signore che lo gestiscono! Abbiamo trascorso tre giorni di relax immersi in una atmosfera elegante e accogliente. Ottima la colazione, varia e abbondante. Bellissima la terrazza vista lago! La nostra stanza era essenziale ma pulita, il letto non era molto comodo ma non si puó avere tutto. Ritornerei sicuramente e lo consiglierei.

Review of Alfons (11/08/2016)

Very nice hotel. Very committed management and good service. Super view on the lake. Small beach and nice restaurant area at the lake in walking distance.

Review of Mirjam (2/08/2016)

Very nice, we enjoyed our stay very much. Very friendly staf, nice rooms with good airco, good breakfast at the terrace. All very charming and great views at the lake. We only can recommend this hotel.

Review of Silas (18/07/2016)

Staff are fantastic, location is great. Pool is relaxed and rooms are simple but clean (beds are comfortable, i slept well). I'd stay here again unless i wanted to double my budget

Review of Karin Silvia (29/05/2016)

Sehr schönes Dreisternhotel mit viel Flair und Charme, einem nett angelegten mediteranem Garten und einer herrlich grossen Gartenterrasse mit bequemer Lounge zum chillen. Das Zimmer war schön und sauber mit herrlichem Blick über den See zur Isola di Garda. Das Essen war gut und das Personal sehr freundlich. Absolut empfehlenswert.

Review of renzo (8/05/2016)

Posizione stupenda, relax e massima disponibilità da parte della proprietà. Tornerò.

Review of Cosimina (25/04/2016)

Tutto perfetto! Camere silenziose, ben pulite e arredate con gusto. Ottima la posizione con una stupenda vista lago. Personale gentile e disponibile. Assolutamente da consigliare!

Review of Beck (26/09/2015)

Schönes Gebäude mit einer wundervollen Terrasse mit Blick auf den See. Gutes Frühstück und Nähe zum Ortskern (ca. 10 Min zu Fuß).

Review of Rima (26/09/2015)

Absolutly beautiful place, like a dream. The feeling is that you in 19 century far from noise. Everything perfect and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast.

Review of Pelka (14/09/2015)

Absolutely wonderful place, we can recommended everyone. Helpful and nice staff, tasty breakfast on the terrace, clean room.

Review of Heribert (3/08/2015)

Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt in dem traditionellen Haus mit viel Flair. Wir genossen ein großes komfortables Zimmer mit Balkon und traumhaftem Blick über den schönen Garten zum See. Und es wurde ein gutes Frühstücksbüffet geboten, besonders fein die hausgemachten Kuchen. Alles wunderbar auf der herrlichen Aussichtsterrasse. Besonders nett die Inhaberinnen. Schöne Lage, ca. 10 min. Fußweg zur Vittoriale. Insgesamt ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel.

Review of Elisabeth (2/08/2015)

Familienfreundliches Hotel, mit schönen Ausblick zum See

Description

  • The best rate

    You're booking with the best price.

  • No surprise

    In the price you see, all costs are inclusive.

  • Your reservation is protected

    Booking with us, your datas are safe.

Hotel Bellevue is a 3-star hotel managed since 1937 by the Pizzi family.
It is a historic residence, elegant and discreet, renovated with every comfort and convenience, dating back to 1895.

The Hotel offers its guests 30 comfortable single, double and double-occupancy rooms, a pool, unsupervised inside parking, and Wi-Fi.

On request, Hotel guests may rent bicycles and receive discounts on beach services.

Payments accepted

MasterCardVISA