Hotel Chiara Sirmione

Via Roma 23 25019 Sirmione, Italia Telephone - 00393386633515
HOTEL CHIARA - 3 Stars - is a little, clean, comfortable and nice Hotel situated south of the historic centre of Sirmione, in the district of Colombare, hamlet at the beginning of Sirmione. Hotel Chiara has a quiet location just a stone’s throw from the lake, the dock "Darsena Yacht Club Sirmione 2" and the thermal baths "Virgilio". The historical centre is easily and quickly reachable too, as well as the beaches Bre-Ma (right shore) and Porto Galeazzi (left shore, at the starting of the long promenade up to the old Scaligero Castle) , which are a few minutes stroll away. Usually open from the middle/end of March till the middle of November - it offers you 14 rooms fitted with every comfort .

Review by Sabine (29/09/2019)

Hotel in in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Bushaltestelle nach Verona.Zimmer ausreichend groß sowie auch das Bad.Handtücher wurden immerzu ausgewechselt.Frühstück war ausreichend.Es gab jeden Morgen frisch gebackenes Brot.Pool wurde nicht genutzt.Gute Möglichkeiten zum Shoppen in vielen kleinen Städtchen mit dem Bus zu erreichen-

Review by Elke (5/06/2019)

Das Beste was uns hat passieren können. Sehr angenehme, ruhige Lage und doch zentral gelegen. Überaus Nette Gastgeber, saubere Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstück und top gepflegter Pool. Ankommen, Auto stehenlassen und mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (Bus) sehr viel und günstig erreicht. … einfach genial - da waren wir nicht das letzte mal … :)

Review by Jozef (2/08/2018)

Pekný, čistý hotel so sympatickým personálom . bazén je bonus, trochu hlučné filtračné zariadenie v noci pri otvorenom okne:)

Review by Christine (26/07/2018)

Sehr gemütliches kleines hotel. Die hotelbesitzer waren sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Wir fühlten uns wie zuhause. Das zimmer und das bad waren sehr sauber und geräumig. Der pool ist eine sehr gute Gelegenheit zum entspannen. Das Frühstück war ausreichend und es war alles vorhanden. Kommen gerne wieder.

Review by Matthias (22/07/2018)

Schönes kleines familiäres Hotel. Wir waren sehr zufrieden, zentral gelegen und nette Hotelbesitzer !

Review by lamonde (15/06/2018)

Accueil chaleureux. Établissement très propre, lit confortable, salle de bain rénovée. Bien situé. Bonnes recommandations de la propriétaire. Petit déjeuner copieux et délicieux. Belle piscine.

Review by Paolo (23/09/2017)

Gentilissimi. Disponibili. Posto ben curato e pulito. Ho dimenticato la carta di identità in albergo e me l'hanno spedita a spese loro! Non si può pretendere di più

Review by Schmitz (10/09/2017)

Wir haben einen schönen, ruhigen und erholsamen Urlaub im Hotel Chiara verbracht. Die sehr freundliche und zuvor kommende Art und Weise des Besitzer - Ehepaar muss man lobend erwähnen. Die Inhaberin spricht mehrere Sprachen und auf jede Frage erhält man eine ausführliche und kompetente Antwort. Ausflüge werden detailliert beschrieben und Restaurantempfehlungen waren perfekt. Restaurants, Seeufer mit Bademöglichkeiten, kleinere Geschäfte und auch die Altstadt von Sirmione sind zu Fuß oder per Bus gut erreichbar. Parkplätze gibt es im Hotel, direkt vor dem Hotel und auch in der direkten Umgebung.

Review by Matthias (27/08/2017)

Sehr schönes kleines familiäres Hotel. Nichts zu beanstanden, wir waren sehr zufrieden, alles vorhanden und die Hotelbesitzer sehr freundlich!

Review by Wolfgang (7/08/2017)

Top Hotel für einen Kurzurlaub am Gardasee. Zimmer und Bad ausreichend groß. Frühstück mit super Auswahl. Ebenfalls ansprechend, der kleine aber feine Pool. Besonders hervorzuheben ist die familiäre Atmosphäre und das überaus nette Besitzerehepaar.

Review by Stanislaw (27/07/2017)

Super! Alles war prima!

Review by Werner (18/07/2017)

Wir waren sehr zufrieden der nächste Gardasee Urlaub werden wir im gleichen Hotel buchen. Der Pool ist sehr schön hat uns sehr gut gefallen.

Review by Matthias (17/07/2017)

Nette Besitzer, klein aber fein und sehr gute Lage. Immer wieder gern.

Review by ANGELO (25/06/2017)

Piccolo hotel a conduzione famigliare,pulito ,stanze abbastanza ampie,buona la prima colazione,buona la posizione per escursioni a lla sirmione storica ,fermata autobus vicina per escursioni agli altri paesi limtrofi; disponibilita; dei proprietari,anche simpatici,complessivamente buon rapporto qualita;/prezzo

Review by Andrea (11/06/2017)

Wir waren sehr zufrieden und werden gerne wieder einen Urlaub dort verbringen.

Review by Vitezslav (24/05/2017)

Sehr freundliche Besitzer, alles sauber und angenehm war und wir sehr zufrieden waren.

Review by Harald (21/05/2017)

Sehr sympathisches kleines familiär geführtes Haus in bester Lage, sauber und gepflegt, preisgünstig! Überaus freundlicher und umfassender Service, und: Frau Cinza spricht perfekt Deutsch...

Review by Martin (6/08/2016)

Freundliche und zuvorkommende Besitzer. Unser Zimmer war sauber, das Frühstück gut und die Lage ist perfekt. Pool haben wir nicht genutzt, aber dieser sah ebenfalls top aus. Penny und Migross sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Mir fällt wirklich nichts ein, was nicht in Ordnung war oder zu diesem Preis nicht akzeptabel. Eine klare Empfehlung, wenn man eine Unterkunft in Sirmione benötigt. Regards

Review by Martin (6/08/2016)

Super sauberes kleines Hotel Sehr freundliches Personal Zimmer sehr sauber und tägliche Reinigung Nur zum weiterempfehlen werde meine nächste reise wieder dort buchen

Review by Bruno (25/07/2015)

Wir haben einen sehr schönen Urlaub dort vollbracht, die Besitzer des Hotels der Hammer, besonders die Frau sehr freundlich, zuvorkommend und immer gut gelaunt. Das Hotel einfach aber sehr gut, der Pool war auch angenehm.

Description

  • The best rate

    You're booking with the best price.

  • Your reservation is protected

    Booking with us, your datas are safe.

HOTEL CHIARA - 3 Stars -  is a little, clean,  comfortable and nice Hotel situated south of the historic centre of Sirmione, in the district of Colombare, hamlet at the beginning of Sirmione. Hotel Chiara has a quiet location just a stone’s throw from the lake, the dock "Darsena Yacht Club Sirmione 2" and the thermal baths "Virgilio". The historical centre is easily and quickly reachable too, as well as the beaches Bre-Ma (right shore) and  Porto Galeazzi (left shore, at the starting of the long promenade up to the old Scaligero Castle) , which are a few minutes stroll away.

Usually open from the middle/end  of March till the middle of November -  it offers you 14 rooms fitted with every comfort  [large private bathroom with large shower corner, hair dryer, minibar at your disposal, air conditioning in summer (15/6 -10/9), telephone, balcony, SAT TV] as well as parking areas (inside and outside the hotel), private swimming pool and garden. Quality and courtesy of service will ensure you a very pleasant stay. Our rich breakfast buffet, served from 8 a.m. till 10/10:30 (depending on the season)  will wish you a very "Good Morning!" and what about lunch or dinner you will have the possibility to choose either for a simply, genuine and typical Italian kitchen or for best Italian and international specialities @ many Restaurants in Sirmione.
Every year we select 2/3 partner  restaurant where you will find a daily menu for a special price or a discount on price list.

Our hotel offers you also a private pool - open air - with deck-chairs and sunbeds, a bar and wifi access to the internet. Parking space is available  in our court and outside the hotel.

Surroundings
The historic centre of Sirmione is one of the most popular destinations at Lake Garda. The old town centres of Verona and Mantua are within comfortable day-trip distance. At the reception of the hotel tickets for the Arena of Verona and the amusements parks of the Lake Garda region can be acquired.

Payments accepted

MasterCardVISAMaestroBank transfer

Characteristics

Reception Time
08:00 - 23:00. Check in 15:00 - 22:00 Check out 08:00 - 10:30 Special needs for arrival and departure in other times may be agreed with our reception
General Services
Please check the service schedules according to the extraordinary regulations in force in 2020 Go to our website on the COVID page Doubleroom, Family Rooms, Double for single use. 2 floors (no elevator but we do carry your luggage!), Solarium, Swimming Pool (open air) with free of charge chairs, Garden, Tickets-preselling for Gardaland, Safari Zoo Park, 20% Discount for Aquaria Sirmione Swimming Pool open from beginning of June until the end of September For 2020, access to the swimming pool is regulated by current regulations Air conditioning from the middle of june until the first week of september
Room Services
Privat balcony, Safe, Minibar, SAT TV, Air conditioning until the end of August, September depending on the wather ) , privat bathroom with window, hair dryer, towels
Restaurant Service
Buffet breakfast (sweet and salted); Partner Restaurants with discount on price list or fix menù price Barservce with snack and Service at the Pool, without extra charge
Parking
Private and public parking slots in our court and in front of our Hotel, unguarded but safe, enough for all our guests. No garage available for cars. Little covered parking area for motorbikes.
Internet
Free wifi all over the Hotel , as well as in the garden and pool area
Pets
No pets allowed
Spoken languages
Italiano, Deutsch, English, un petit peu de français

Places of interest

Grotte di Catullo Simione

Ancient remains of a Roman villa

Del Castèl Lemon Grove Limone sul Garda

To discover the flavors and beauties of the territory

Castle Sirmione

Surrounded by the waters of Lake Garda