Lake Garda Beach Hostel

Via G. Marconi 101 25080 Padenghe Sul Garda, Italia Telephone - +39 030 9907635
The Lake Garda Beach Hostel is located direct on the lake with private beach and sunbeds.

Review of Claus (12/05/2019)

TOP Lage und Preis Leistung. Erstaunlich gutes Frühstück mit Nutella und gutem Orangensaft für diesen Preis. Zimmer sind sauber und absolut ok.

Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hostel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Lake Garda Beach Hostel

Review of GINO (4/10/2018)

Nice localisation front the lake on the beach. Lovely welcome. Modern and clean room.

Review of Claudius (24/09/2018)

Einfaches Hotel in sehr gute Lage! Das Personal ist sehr freudlich, flexibel und hilfsbereit. Schöne Frühstücksterasse mit tollem Seeblick. Das Frühstücksangebot könnte jedoch abwechslungsreicher gestaltet werden! Preis- Leistungverhältnis ist OK Für Kurzreisen kommen wir gerne wieder, würden jedoch ein Zimmer mit Seeblick immer bevorzugen! Nette Grüße aus dem Norden von Deutschland B. & C.Vulp

Review of GKOTSIS (20/09/2018)

Sono molto contento del mio soggiorno in vostro hotel.

Review of Charlotte (14/09/2018)

Nice, clean, beautiful location by the beach, but very far from Desenzano (50 minute walk) and not much is in Padenghe. Definitely need a car. Geared toward German tourists. We had a good stay generally, but like I said you definitely need a car.

Review of Stefano (13/09/2018)

bei locali, vista splendida, colazione non molto varia ma di qualità. Sezione ostello forse non curatissima (qualche oggetto rotto, come il mio armadietto all'interno) ma personale molto disponibile. consiglio.

Review of Aleksandra (22/08/2018)

My stay of 2 weeks was lovely and I would definitely recommend! The best: Marcella - the receptionist is the best ever and super helpful! Always with a smile and great ideas. The breakfast was good, varies and fresh and with a lot of choices! Mara, the girl who works during the breakfast was always nice and smiling. Bad sides: poor internet connection and a cleaning lady who made a huge scene with screaming when I was there. She should not do it in front of the guests.

Review of ines (20/08/2018)

Sauber, super nett und tolle Lage!

HALLO FRAU HOFBAUR, herzlichen Dank für den netten feed back

Review of Meier (1/08/2018)

Wir waren über den 01. August 2018...und können nur sagen suuuuuper tolles Hostel, nein man kann sagen ein Hotel. Zimmer (inkl. Bad) super sauber, täglich frische Handtücher Bettwäsche sauber, Bett mega bequem. Frühstück war super war nicht ein Frühstück was man in Italien in der Regel bekommt, es war einfach nur lecker (frisches Obst, Brötchen, Wurst und Käse). Strand total nah, UND!!! wir durften sogar mit unserem kleinen Hund am Strand liegen. Einfach sensationell. :-)))) (Liegen und Schirm hat zwar was gekostet aber nimmt man in kauf, wenn alles im Schuss und sauber am Strand ist ;-)). Personal alle super freundlich hilfsbereit. Rundum es war ein total super toller Urlaub (5 Übernachtungen). Vielen Dank nochmals. :-)

Lieber Frau Meier, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hostel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ahmed - Rezeption

Review of Fabian (22/06/2018)

Super moderne und saubere Unterkunft, das Frühstück ist sehr gut für den Preis. Das Personal is freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Schlafsaal ist für den Preis überdurchschnittlich komfortabel und die Lage am Garda See sehr schön.

Lieber Herr Wolff, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hostel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ahmed - Rezeption

Review of Horstmann (19/05/2018)

wir fühlten uns sehr wohl. Die Damen waren äußerst zuvorkommend. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder

Review of ELENA (1/05/2018)

Lovely and recently renovated place right on the lake beach. Very varied and genuine breakfast. Helpful and multilingual staff! Dogs are VERY WELCOME here! Plenty of restaurants close by and lots to see. I'll definitely return to this beautiful hotel!

Dear Mrs. Guerrini, Thank you very much for your great review of our Hostel! Hope to see you soon as our guest! Best Regards, Ahmed - Reception

Review of Ulrich (20/08/2017)

Perfect! Nice Staff and great value for money. Very clean und tasty breakfast! Also everything is new and in good condition. Directly at the beach

Dear Mr. Stöckle, thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you had a good time in our Hostel, hope to see you again very soon! Best Regards, Ahmed - Reception

Description

  • The best rate

    You're booking with the best price.

  • No surprise

    In the price you see, all costs are inclusive.

  • Your reservation is protected

    Booking with us, your datas are safe.

All the modern equipped rooms have air condition, flat TV with sat, safe, private bath with hair dryer and free Wi-Fi.

You can start your day with a rich breakfast buffet on our terrace with a wonderful view on the lake.

Our multilingual staff is always available to help you for information and to book tours and sport attractions.

Payments accepted

MasterCardVISAMaestroVISA Electron

Characteristics

Reception Time
The reception is available from 07h30 to 22hs Check-in 14:00 - 21:30 Check-out 07:30 - 11:00
General Services
FREE CANCELLATION if you cancel 7 days before your arrival One child under 16 years is charged EUR 20 per night when using existing beds or using extra beds.
Parking
FREE private parking is available on site (reservation is not needed).
Internet
FREE WiFi is available in all areas/rooms and is free of charge.
Pets
Pets are allowed. Charges may apply.
Spoken languages
Italian, English, German, Russian, Spanish and Portuguese