Camping Il Faro

Via Repubblica, 52 25080 Manerba del Garda, Italia Telephone - 0365/651704
A relaxing holiday on Lake Garda

Review by Manuela (6/09/2021)

Campeggio tranquillo, vicino al lago e con una bella piscina.

Review by Eddy (7/08/2021)

We komen hier al een aantal jaren. Een heerlijke camping direct aan het Gardameer.

Review by PERE (22/07/2021)

Càmping ben situat amb molt bona atenció per part de la recepcionista. Les parceles són grans i amb prou ombra. El serveis i dutxes podrien estar més nets. És una llàstima que no hi hagi ni bar ni servei de pa pels matins. La piscina obra poques hores i 'has de dur gorro.

Review by marco (2/08/2020)

Prezzo alto per il servizio fornito. Bagni non particolarmente puliti. Piazzole con ombra

Review by Massimiliano (21/07/2019)

Nel posto, con accesso al lago e bella piscina. Ok i bagni, quando saranno finiti quelli nell'area fronte lago sarà veramente perfetto. Personale gentilissimo ed accoglienza esemplare anche dagli stagionali.

Review by Alessandro (14/07/2019)

Ci siamo trovati molto bene. tranquillo, pulito, a due passi dal lago, belli bagni anche se un pò lontani, buona la piscina, buoni i prezzi. Consigliato.

Review by Wiebke (10/09/2017)

Schöner Campingplatz direkt am Gardasee. - Hundestrand 200m vom Campingplatz entfernt. Leider waren die Sanitäranlagen im unteren Bereich nur provisorische Bauwagen. 2018 soll es neue geben. Anfang September gab es freie Platzwahl auf der Wiese direkt am See. Der obere Teil des Campingplatzes ist zu 2/3 mit italienischen Dauercampern belegt. W-lan leider nur in der Nähe von Rezeption und Häuschen gut empfangbar. Wenn die Sanitäranlagen 2018 fertiggestellt sind, kommen wir gerne wieder.

Review by Dorian (23/08/2017)

Très bon camping peu cher et bien situé à deux pas du lac. Emplacement pour tente très satisfaisant. Peut-être revoir la modernité des sanitaires chez les hommes. Commerces à proximité en voiture. Je recommande grandement !

Review by l'Ami-Sellmeijer (31/07/2016)

Very friendly and quiet family-run campsite. Very friendly price too! Atmosphere very pleasantly local because of the Italian permanent campers. Wonderful swimming pool. (Fortunately) No place for people who want to be entertained, it's all do-it-yourselves! Great place for families. Reception always helpful when needed. Our stay was wonderful, Garda-lake in this spot, Pieve Vecchio, is relaxed. We'll be back!

Description

  • The best rate

    You're booking with the best price.

  • Your reservation is protected

    Booking with us, your datas are safe.

Camping “Il Faro” is a small camping situated in a green oasis, located in the beautiful “Romantica gulf ”, only 50 mt. far from Garda lake.

It has nice apartments that can be occupied from 2 to 7 people, bungalows and caravans completely equipped.

Close to the camping: restaurants, Pizzerias and supermarket.

Our plots for tents, caravan, and campers are immersed in the green of the mediterranean type vegetation typical of the lake, all plots are well marked out and supplied with electricity.
 
 

Payments accepted

MasterCardVISA

Characteristics

General Services
Washing machine, pool, green volleyball, ping pong
Restaurant Service
Adjacent to the campsite: Restaurants, Pizzerias and Supermarkets.
Parking
Yes
Internet
Wifi
Pets
Yes
Spoken languages
English, German, French