Pelacà Resort

Via Villavetro 44 25084 Gargnano, Italia Telephone - 348 7481737
Pelacà is an ancient barn full of history immersed in the peaceful greenery of a centenary olive grove on the slopes of the Alto-Garda Park, in the small village of Villavetro, located just 400 mt from the marina and the beaches of Bogliaco.

Review by Jan (23/07/2022)

We really enjoyed our stay at Pelaca. Very nice place with sunbeds and a pool for the kids. We had all what was needed in the house. Sleeping in the first floor became a problem when it got really hot. Needed to sleep downstairs with all three of us. But everything else was great! Jan

Review by Christian (2/07/2022)

Ruhige, saubere Anlage. Sehr schön eingerichtet und falls etwas fehlt kümmert sich Alessandra sofort. Wir haben den Aufenthalt dort mit fantastischem Seeblick von der Terrasse sehr genossen.

Review by Constantin (29/09/2021)

Tidy and well looked after little resort! Alessandra is really friendly and helpful! All in all a really good experience

Review by Susanne (14/08/2021)

Pelaca 1931 is a beautiful house with private pool and garden. Just renovated, quality with lovely details. Nice location!

Review by Bartholomy (7/08/2021)

Wir waren diesen Sommer zum elften Mal da und waren wieder sehr zufrieden. Auf dem See war dieses Jahr eine Regatta mit sehr vielen Booten, eine schönes Schauspiel. Das sind wir! Wir fühlen uns wohl, geborgen und genießen den Pool. Wir begrüßen die Nutzungsregeln und den herzlichen Kontakt mit anderen Gästen. Die guten Gespräche mit Signore Camillo Parapini. Wir lieben die kleinen, nicht überlaufenen Ortsteile von Gargnano am Lago. Und begrüßen den neu angelegten Gehweg am Palazzo Bettoni zwischen Bogliaco und Villa.

Review by Stine Bang (24/07/2021)

A beautiful property. Really nice apartments, swimming pool and views. In the little cozy town Bogliaco, with a few restaurants, a really nice beach and a little grosery store. We will be back.

Review by Sandra (29/08/2020)

We loved our stay at Pelacà - the site is very cosy and private, super clean and just lovely. The view on the lake is wonderful and the pool just spectacular. We will come back!

Review by Emilio Claudio (19/10/2019)

Tutto ok..... solamente bisognerebbe migliorare la wifi che a volte perde il segnale per ore. Comodo il pacheggio, giardino e piscina tutto bello..... molto tranquillo. Un grazie particolare a Ale ;)

Review by Jürgen (31/08/2019)

Wir waren diesen Sommer zum zehnten Mal da. Das macht man nur, wenn man sehr zufrieden ist. Das sind wir! Wir fühlen uns wohl, geborgen und genießen den Pool. Wir begrüßen die Nutzungsregeln und den herzlichen Kontakt mit anderen Gästen. Die guten Gespräche mit Signore Camillo Parapini. Wir lieben die kleinen, nicht überlaufenen Ortsteile von Gargnano am Lago. Ein paar kleine Anregungen für Küche und Bäder möchten wir gesondert geben per E-Mail.

Review by cesare (24/08/2019)

Ottima soluzione, ci siamo trovati bene

Review by Daniela (29/06/2019)

Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Die Appartements und die Anlage sind sehr gepflegt und großräumig mi tollem Ausblick. Das oben gelegene Schlafzimmer ist heißen Tagen etwas warm. ein Ventilator wäre hier gut. Der Poolbereich ist sehr schön und kindersicher abgesperrt. Einige Sonnenschirme am Pool wären an heißen Tagen noch gut. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und freuen uns auf den nächsten Aufenthalt.

Review by Andrea (23/06/2019)

Wir waren bereits zum 2. Mal und finden die Anlage perfekt. Inzwischen ist sogar ein Pool im Garten - herrlich, auch für unsere Tochter. Wir kommen bestimmt bald wieder.

Description

A fascinating place, where you can enjoy the view of the lake and the verdant surrounding mountains from the elegant swimming pool; relax in the shade of the olive trees; immerse yourself in a relaxing and self-contained landscape.

Pelacà offers 6 spacious apartments for up to 6 people, finely renovated, furnished, with all the comforts and an exclusive outdoor area. Small-scaled houses, each of which contains a story, enriched by time, different from the other, the result of a skillful combination of the love for beauty and attention to the highest possible comfort.



  • The best rate

    You're booking with the best price.

  • Your reservation is protected

    Booking with us, your datas are safe.

Characteristics

Reception Time
Arrival from 3 p.m to 7 p.m. (late arrival with automatic key delivery is possible).
Check out before 10 a.m.
General Services
- Infinity-edge pool (12 x4 meters) with a large enclosed sunbathing area with sunbeds.
- BBQ area
- Outside: table with 6 chairs and umbrella
- For the lovers of relaxation and meditation, a Yoga Shala is available

Utilities:
- Ironing board and iron
- Baby cot and high chair for children up to 3 years
- washing machine, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher, soap dispenser
Parking
- 1 parking space
- Bike parking
Internet
Free wi-fi internet