Il Chiostrino

Via della Chiesa 25083 Gardone Riviera, Italia Telephone - 3475433379
Il Chiostrino: 3 apartments with terrace/balcony lake-view and swimming-pool.

Review of Julia (2/05/2019)

Wir kommen immer wieder gerne! Wunderschöne Anlage, geschmackvolle Wohnung, alles perfekt sauber und ausgezeichnetes Frühstück! Kati und Giorgio sind super Gastgeber!

Review of Rachel (11/08/2018)

We had a really wonderful time staying at Il Chiostrino, the apartment was modern whilst still being elegant and well thought out with everything that you could possibly need for your trip - dishwasher, coffee machine, great cooker etc. The breakfasts were lovely and we enjoyed having fresh eggs every day. The views were what were really special and what we will remember most (oh and how helpful and friendly Kati and Giorgio were). Thanks for a great stay

Review of Kim (19/07/2018)

Beautiful, stylish apartment. Stunning gardens with a lovely pool to cool down in. Wonderful location. Really enjoyed the breakfast on the balcony each day. Exceeded expectations! The hosts were so friendly and helpful. Would love to come back and would definitely recommend to others.

Review of Jemma (17/06/2018)

We had the most wonderful stay here. The apartment itself is stylish & well equipped. The pool and garden area is beautiful and relaxing. The breakfast was very tasty especially the local jam - we had to bring some home! A big thank you to Kati & Giorgio who were fabulous hosts - good communication & very helpful. We would love to come back in the future :)

Review of Waldemar (18/06/2017)

Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt mit sehr freundlichen und aufmerksamen Gastgebern in einer sehr angenehmen Atmosphäre. Erholung wie es besser nicht hätte sein können. Wirklich empfehlenswert.

Review of Hedwig (2/06/2017)

Es ist so schön hier, Italien wie in Zeiten von Don Camillo und Peppone - Urlaub pur, Italien pur. Keine Rede von Trubel oder Tourist/inn/enströmen. Nur Ruhe, Erholung und Idylle, egal wo man sich gerade aufhält, ob am Pool im Olivenhain, im wunderschönen, großzügigen Appartement, in den netten Trattorien am See oder oben im Ort, oder, oder ..... Zu diesem Feeling tragen auch im erheblichen Ausmaß, der/die freundliche Gastgeber/in bei. Alleine der tägliche Frühstückskorb bzw. dessen fantastischer Inhalt, beflügelt die Urlaubsstimmung. Nur die etwas engen Zufahrtsstraßen, haben, zumindest mich, etwas ins Schwitzen gebracht, aber man muss sich das Paradies eben ein bisschen erobern. Conclusio: Schade, dass wir nicht mehr dort sind!

Review of steffi (20/08/2016)

Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit hier. Tolle Gastgeber, superschöner Garten mit schönem gepflegtem Pool, tolle Appartements und ein ganz liebenswürdiger Service. Wirklich empfehlenswert.

Review of Alois (31/07/2016)

Sehr freundliche Gastgeber,super Lage,hält was es verspricht. Sehr empfehlenswert!

Description

  • The best rate

    You're booking with the best price.

  • No surprise

    In the price you see, all costs are inclusive.

  • Your reservation is protected

    Booking with us, your datas are safe.

It is part of a sixteenth century farmhouse completely restored with such attention to detail. Overlooking the old village of Morgnaga, "Il Chiostrino" enchants with a spectacular view of Lake Garda.

​On the large terraces of each floor you can enjoy breakfast or simply relax with a good book.

Payments accepted

MasterCardVISABank transfer

Characteristics

Reception Time
Arrival after 3 p.m., departure in-between 10 a.m.
General Services
Included services:

Italian breakfast; breadrolls, brioches, jam, honey, orange-juice, eggs, coffe, tea and milk.

Linen/ towel change and cleaning every 7 days
Room Services
SAT-TV, WIFI, dishwasher, Nespresso-machine, fire-place, hair-dryer
Restaurant Service
Italian breakfast included
Parking
Inside the structure,free
Internet
Free
Pets
On request in apartment 1: € 5,00/day
Spoken languages
English, Italian, German

Places of interest

Heller Garden Gardone Riviera

A mix of nature and art

MAG Museum Riva del Garda

Dedicated to archeology and history

Vittoriale degli Italiani Gardone Riviera

The historic home of Gabriele d'Annunzio