Il Chiostrino

Via della Chiesa 25083 Gardone Riviera, Italia Telephone - 3475433379
Il Chiostrino: 3 apartments with terrace/balcony lake-view and swimming-pool.

Review by Nuša (21/05/2023)

A really nice place to relax, a little bit up the hill, but with perfect views of the lake from the terrace of your apartment. Apartments are very clean, tastefully furnished, with everything you need for a relaxing holiday. Breakfast is delivered to your room every morning. They also have a nice garden with a swimming pool and barbecue. The owners are very friendly and helpful, always at your disposal with helpful suggestions. Highly recommend!

Review by Jason / Katja (4/10/2022)

Just a perfect place to relax and take in the amazing scenery and views over the lake. Apartments are spacious and high standard. Daily breakfast with eggs, breads, pastries make for the best start to the day.

Review by Linda (15/09/2022)

War ein toller Urlaub, eine wunderschöne Ferienwohnung, sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, traumhafter Blick auf den See, schöner Pool und Garten, sehr hundefreundlich, Kati und Giorgio sehr nette und fürsorgliche Gastgeber, wir haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt!

Review by Stella (18/08/2022)

Wir haben einen wundervollen Urlaub im Il Chiostrino genossen. Das Apartment „La Fontana' ist sehr liebevoll eingerichtet und lädt zum rundum Wohlfühlen ein. Der Blick auf den See ist ein absoluter Traum und Giorgio und Kati super nette und liebevolle Gastgeber. Können wir absolut empfehlen und werden definitiv wiederkommen!

Review by sandra e paolo (1/07/2022)

für uns alles was es braucht um einen perfekten urlaub zu geniessen! kommen immer wieder gerne wieder!

Review by Igor (16/10/2021)

Alles Sehr gut!

Review by Bettina (11/07/2021)

Wir waren eine Woche im \r\nIl Chiostrino und haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt. Die Wohnung war sehr stilvoll eingerichtet und lässt keine Wünsche offen. \r\nGarten, Pool und das gesamte Anwesen waren sehr gepflegt und schön. \r\nKati und Giorgio sind perfekte Gastgeber. Immer da wenn man sie braucht und doch zurückhaltend sodass man sich wunderbar erholen kann. \r\nHier stimmt alles und die Liebe zum Detail auch beim Frühstücksservice rundet alles zu einem herrlichen Urlaub ab. \r\nWir haben schon für nächstes Jahr reserviert.

Review by Tiziana (15/08/2020)

Abbiamo fatto 2 giorni meravigliosi, l'appartamento bellissimo e pulito, Katy e Giorgio due persone eccezionali. Si respira tranquillità . Dieci minuti a piedi dal centro di Gardone. Se si cerca un posto tranquillo, con una vista bellissima, il Chiostrino fa x voi. Ci torneremo sicuramente, con la speranza di riuscire a fare più giorni. Tiziana Cristian e Vittoria

Review by Kirsten (7/08/2020)

Wir hatten eine traumhafte Woche im Appartement 'La Casetta'. Ich finde, besser geht es kaum. Super schönes Appartement, sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, tolle Gastgeber, traumhaftes Grundstück mit Pool und vielen alten Olivenbäumen und einem fantastischen Blick auf den See und die Umgebung. Wirklich ein Stück Paradies. Kati und Giorgio sind tolle Gastgeber. Jederzeit ansprechbar und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist wunderbar und wird sehr stilvoll morgens gebracht. Wir kommen sehr, sehr gerne wieder.

Review by Irina (17/10/2019)

We absolutely loved our stay at your wonderful space! The covered terrace had an amazing view over the houses and the lake. The property with swimming pool was close by and there was a wonderful secluded space to have breakfast with a view! The apartment was neat and spacious. We were welcomed by Kati and she was always available if we had any questions. It's a place for people who love beautiful nature and everything was tastefully decorated. We will definitely be back for another stay. Thank you so much!

Review by Julia (1/05/2019)

Wir kommen immer wieder gerne! Wunderschöne Anlage, geschmackvolle Wohnung, alles perfekt sauber und ausgezeichnetes Frühstück! Kati und Giorgio sind super Gastgeber!

Review by Rachel (10/08/2018)

We had a really wonderful time staying at Il Chiostrino, the apartment was modern whilst still being elegant and well thought out with everything that you could possibly need for your trip - dishwasher, coffee machine, great cooker etc. The breakfasts were lovely and we enjoyed having fresh eggs every day. The views were what were really special and what we will remember most (oh and how helpful and friendly Kati and Giorgio were). Thanks for a great stay

Review by Kim (18/07/2018)

Beautiful, stylish apartment. Stunning gardens with a lovely pool to cool down in. Wonderful location. Really enjoyed the breakfast on the balcony each day. Exceeded expectations! The hosts were so friendly and helpful. Would love to come back and would definitely recommend to others.

Review by Jemma (16/06/2018)

We had the most wonderful stay here. The apartment itself is stylish & well equipped. The pool and garden area is beautiful and relaxing. The breakfast was very tasty especially the local jam - we had to bring some home! A big thank you to Kati & Giorgio who were fabulous hosts - good communication & very helpful. We would love to come back in the future :)

Review by Waldemar (17/06/2017)

Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt mit sehr freundlichen und aufmerksamen Gastgebern in einer sehr angenehmen Atmosphäre. Erholung wie es besser nicht hätte sein können. Wirklich empfehlenswert.

Review by Hedwig (1/06/2017)

Es ist so schön hier, Italien wie in Zeiten von Don Camillo und Peppone - Urlaub pur, Italien pur. Keine Rede von Trubel oder Tourist/inn/enströmen. Nur Ruhe, Erholung und Idylle, egal wo man sich gerade aufhält, ob am Pool im Olivenhain, im wunderschönen, großzügigen Appartement, in den netten Trattorien am See oder oben im Ort, oder, oder ..... Zu diesem Feeling tragen auch im erheblichen Ausmaß, der/die freundliche Gastgeber/in bei. Alleine der tägliche Frühstückskorb bzw. dessen fantastischer Inhalt, beflügelt die Urlaubsstimmung. Nur die etwas engen Zufahrtsstraßen, haben, zumindest mich, etwas ins Schwitzen gebracht, aber man muss sich das Paradies eben ein bisschen erobern. Conclusio: Schade, dass wir nicht mehr dort sind!

Review by steffi (19/08/2016)

Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit hier. Tolle Gastgeber, superschöner Garten mit schönem gepflegtem Pool, tolle Appartements und ein ganz liebenswürdiger Service. Wirklich empfehlenswert.

Review by Alois (30/07/2016)

Sehr freundliche Gastgeber,super Lage,hält was es verspricht. Sehr empfehlenswert!

Description

It is part of a sixteenth century farmhouse completely restored with such attention to detail. Overlooking the old village of Morgnaga, "Il Chiostrino" enchants with a spectacular view of Lake Garda.

'On the large terraces of each floor you can enjoy breakfast or simply relax with a good book.


Payments accepted

MasterCardVISABank transfer

  • The best rate

    You're booking with the best price.

  • Your reservation is protected

    Booking with us, your datas are safe.

Characteristics

Reception Time
Arrival after 3 p.m., departure in-between 10 a.m.
General Services
Included services:

- Italian breakfast; breadrolls, brioches, jam, honey, orange-juice, eggs, coffe, tea and milk.

-Towel Change and cleaning every half a week.

- Linen change every 7 days.

- Cleaning half week
Room Services
SAT-TV, WIFI, dishwasher, Nespresso-machine, fire-place, hair-dryer.
Restaurant Service
Italian breakfast included
Parking
Inside the structure for free
Internet
Free
Pets
Approval required! Depending on booking situation, allowed in apartment Casetta.
Spoken languages
English, Italian, German

Places of interest

Heller Garden Gardone Riviera

A mix of nature and art

MAG Museum Riva del Garda

Dedicated to archeology and history

Vittoriale degli Italiani Gardone Riviera

The historic home of Gabriele d'Annunzio