Premignaga Natural Home

Via della Chiesa 47 25083 Morgnaga di Gardone Riviera, Italia Telephone - +39 0365 1980756
Il Casale di Premignaga is located in a large estate of approximately 130,000 square meters north of the village of Morgnaga and rises up to the hills from the last houses of the old town centre.

Review of Marius (2/11/2019)

LT: Puikus ir labai gražus viešbutis-vila, kurį pasieksite smagiu pasivažinėjimu LABAI siauromis gatvelėmis! Mums patiko jaukūs ir gražiai dekoruotas La Comarina kambarys su virtuve, židiniu ir visa kita ko reikia mėgautis itališka Dolcevita! Puikiai praleidome savaitės atostogas prie Gardos ežero. Ačiū šeimininkams Danielai ir Alessandrui. P.S. lovų čiūžiniai galėtų būti kiek minkštesni :) ENG: Very nice and great located hotel-villa which you will reach after a fun driving through VERY narrow streets! We loved the cozy and beautifully decorated La Comarina room, which had a kitchen, fireplace and everything else you need to enjoy Italian Dolcevita! We had a wonderfull one week's vacation at Lake Garda. Thank you, Daniela and Alessandro! P.S. bed mattresses could be a bit softer :)

Review of Dagmar *DOG* (31/08/2019)

Traumhafte Lage, superschöner Blick, sehr nette Gastgeber … wir haben unsere Urlaubswoche sehr genossen und kommen wieder. Der Pool war immer einen Sprung wert und das Frühstück abwechslungsreich und lecker !

Review of Nicole* (20/08/2019)

Wunderschöne Location! Ruhe und Erholung, Alessandro u Daniela sind perfekte Gastgeber, die das Premignaga mit Liebe und viel Engagement führen und das merkt man in jedem kleinen Detail. Wir kommen gerne wieder!!! Einzig die Anfahrt über die enge Gasse ist mit einem großen Auto eine Herausforderung;-) Nicole, Steffen, Johanna u Levin

Review of Jan Kees * (17/08/2019)

Heaven on earth! Such a lovely place. Daniela and Allesandro are the best hosts ever! Daniela did a great 'job' by styling and decorating the appartments, splendor in every detail. We have spent our holidays here a several times and hopefully many times to come. It really feels like coming home.

Review of Maureen My Italy * (17/08/2019)

We hebben genoten bij jullie! meer dan fantastisch uitzicht, alles is met zorg ingericht en veel oog voor detail. Iedere dag vers detox water, het zijn de kleine details, de ligging en jullie hartelijkheid die jullie uitzonderlijk maken. wij komen zeker terug!

Review of Raphaela * (14/08/2019)

Wir waren zum zweiten Mal mit unseren drei Kindern im wunderschönen Premignaga und sind wieder total begeistert! Das liebevoll eingerichtete Appartement, das herrliche Anwesen, das leckere Frühstück, der schöne Pool...alles wirklich perfekt! Wir fühlen uns dort sehr wohl und hatten einen traumhaften Urlaub! Nächstes Jahr kommen wir wieder! Christian, Raphaela, Luke, Emma, Helen

Review of Michael* (3/08/2019)

Es war wunderschön. Wir haben sehr die Ruhe, das sehr leckere Frühstück, die Freundlichkeit, die Hilfsbereitschaft und die liebevoll eingerichtete Wohnung als auch das ganze Anwesen sehr genossen. Der Pool war herrlich und der Ausblick unglaublich.

Review of Birgit* (29/06/2019)

Wunderschöne Atmosphäre und Umgebung, traumhafter Blick auf den See und eine unheimlich fürsorgliche und freundliche Gastgeberin. Es war rundum ein toller Aufenthalt fern ab dem Touristentrubel, ein richtiges Idyll und Idaho. Wir werden auf jeden Fall zurückkommen, der Stil, die Sauberkeit, die Qualität der Einrichtung und des Essens sind einfach klasse. Absolut zu empfehlen, lasst Euch verwöhnen. Birgit & Andi & Luca

Review of Holger & Ela* (15/06/2019)

Wir waren jetzt das zweite mal bei Daniela und Allesandro im Premignaga und es ist einfach jedesmal traumhaft schön. Die familiäre Atmosphäre, die wunderschön eingerichteten Appartements und die einzigartige Lage - absolut ruhig und doch nur wenige Minuten vom See entfernt-! Ich kann es zu 100 % weiterempfehlen.

Review of Joachim * (8/06/2019)

Superb! The Best! We bei had an Little Paradise.

Review of Sarah * (10/05/2019)

Perfect little paradise with great hosts, we love it!

Review of Schmoller* (1/05/2019)

everything is wonderful there!!! especially daniela`s and alessandro`s hospitality. best place at lake garda.

Review of Markus (3/03/2019)

Wir waren eine große Männerrunde zum Motorradfahren. Das Premignana hat uns in jeder Hinsicht positiv überrascht. Die traumhafte Lage mit unglaublicher Aussicht, die Freundlichkeit der Gastgeberfamilie, die Zimmer, das unglaubliche Frühstück Anfang März im Freien ... Einzig die Zufahrt mit Hänger war etwas knifflig :-) Danke! Wir kommen gern wieder.

Review of oliver (20/10/2018)

Einfach wieder wunderschön und entspannend

Review of Dick (18/09/2018)

We spend 6 nights in La Premignaga in September 2018. It was our third visit after 2010 and 2012. The atmosphere had not changed, even improved. Daniela and her family have created a relaxing place. And now also added a full breakfast service near their newly build own place. Our little dog Josephine was more than welcome. The view on lake Garda and the surroundings are still great. We'll be back!

Review of Karl-Heinz (15/09/2018)

Für fünf Tage zur Entspannung hatten wir gebucht. Was uns erwartete war mehr als wir gehofft hatten. Ein lieblich, in grüne, wilde Wiesen eingebettets Haus stand da. Still und ohne Hektik und Hast waren die Tage. Der Pool, (ohne Musik, wie wohltuend ruhig) war gut temperiert und optisch sehr einladend und sauber. Wie auch das ganze Haus sehr gepflegt und sauber war. Wir haben uns also dort sehr wohl gefühlt und uns deshalb auch sehr gut erholt. Die Freundlichkeit der Geastgeber trug dazu bestens bei. Unvergesslich das Frühstück auf der grünen Wiese, ein wunderbarer Tagesanfang mit guten Speisen und vielseitig gesundem Essen in natürlichem Ambiente. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder, Christa und Karl-Heinz

Review of Wolfgang (19/05/2018)

Wir verbrachten wunderbare Tage!

Description

  • The best rate

    You're booking with the best price.

  • Your reservation is protected

    Booking with us, your datas are safe.

It can be reached by crossing the historic centre of the village through a small narrow road, and this is maybe the reason why it has retained the charm and uniqueness that distinguishes it.

Apparently the first construction dates back to the seventeenth century and it was a small Franciscan monastery, which was then transformed in the nineteenth century into a rural farmhouse with rooms, kitchen, stables, barn and granary. Unfortunately, in the '70s, everything was left to decay. The building partially collapsed and the estate was covered with brambles, the plants chocked and the ground was deprived of the usual shape of the zone of terraces and flounces.

codice CIR è: 017074 - CIM - 00072

Payments accepted

American ExpressMasterCardVISAMaestroVISA Electron

Characteristics

Reception Time
9:00-19:00
General Services
Outdoor swimmingpool, Barbecue -Relaxing Lesson & Stretching (New 2019): from the following year this new service will be available, half an hour lesson with a professional which aims to teach and rediscover to take care of ourselves, through muscle and mental relaxing in contact with nature. A little refreshment with natural infusions from the house follows the lesson - Eur 25,00 for single lesson; Eur 40,00 for couples and Eur 50,00 family package.
Room Services
-Bread Service in the morning (every day): daily bread on the door of the apartment;
Restaurant Service
-European Breakfast served in the garden (or gazebo) - Eur 16,00 per day, per person (children Euro 8,00)
Parking
Yes
Internet
Yes
Pets
Small pets allowed € 5.00 per day but with the exception of the pool.
Spoken languages
Italian, English