Masseria sul Mare

Strada statale 115 96012 Avola, Italia Telephone - +39 0931 560101
With 16 rooms the Agriturismo Masseria sul Mare offers a bed&breakfast service for a selected few.

Review of isabelle (22/07/2019)

Nous avons tout simplement adoré! Nous étions dans "une maisonnette" très bien équipée (terrasse avec chaises longues, bien protégée du soleil par un magnifique bougainvillier...) et à quelques pas de la plage, certes pas déserte, mais en partant en snorkelling vers le domaine de massiera sul mare, vous trouverez le paradis (grotte, petites criques...). Nous avons pris les petits déjeuner et un repas le soir (très bon!) sur la terrasse du restaurant très agréable. Le personnel est au petit soin. N'hésitez pas, c'est une excellente adresse!

Review of ALESSANDO (20/10/2018)

Trascorsi alcuni giorni di vacanza ad ottobre 2018. Il posto è veramente bello e l'ospitalità squisita. Consigliato anche in periodi più affollati, vista la comodità di accesso alla spiaggia di sabbia e ad una caletta di ciotoli e sabbia.

Review of LIVIA (25/08/2018)

Meravigliosa vacanza. Posto incantevole e accoglienza ottima.

Review of Chris (2/06/2018)

We (couple, I'm English she is Italian) stayed here for a few days as part of our honeymoon. The food was superb, much of it grown on-site, some of the best I had in Sicily. The location was truly beautiful, with private access to a picturesque section of coast and a gate giving access to a nearby beach (to which the public also have access). The beach itself was also very pleasant, we swam there quite a lot and it wasn't too crowded when we went (early June).

Review of Cyril (28/10/2017)

Excellent séjour ! Le lieu est splendide, la plage en octobre est incroyable, et les personnes en charge de l'accueil agréables, professionnelles et chaleureuses : nous reviendrons !

Review of Fanny (27/10/2017)

Magnifique lieu. Accueil chaleureux. Superbe plage. Excellents repas. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour. Vivement recommandé!!

Review of Enrico (2/09/2017)

Gran bella vacanza, il posto è notevole, la spiaggia spettacolare. I dintorni leggendari. Sicuramente da tornarci.

Review of Paolo Franco (27/08/2017)

Soggiorno eccellente, l'agriturismo è bello e ben organizzato. Il silenzio, la bellezza del luogo e le spiagge vicine creano i presupposti per una vacanza di assoluto relax. In più nelle vicinanze ci sono località di assoluto valore artistico e culturale: Siracusa, Noto, Modica, Ragusa, Ispica, Scicli. Insomma una bellissima vacanza.

Review of Riccardo (26/08/2017)

Un bel agriturismo, ben organizzato, e ben gestito. Da ritornarci fuori stagione

Review of emanuele (29/07/2017)

bellissima location e gestione molto attenta alle esigenze dei clienti. Mare accessibile anche a piedi in meno di 10 min, con possibilita'di scelta tra caletta, spiaggia e scogli. Da ripetere.

Review of claudia (25/06/2017)

Speciale l\'atmosfera di altri tempi, il silenzio e la campagna. Ad un soffio da spiagge meravigliose, i bambini qui sono liberi di godersi una natura spettacolare.\r\nBuone e pulite le stanze. Ottimo il cibo. Certamente da ripetere!

Review of Mojca Jez Kusar (11/05/2017)

Great location close to the sea nd Syracuse. In the spring (May) the walk to the beach is lined with poppy growing everywhere. It was beautiful.

Description

  • The best rate

    You're booking with the best price.

  • Your reservation is protected

    Booking with us, your datas are safe.

The Masseria is embedded in the green of a more one hundred-year-old agricultural estate with vegetable gardens and fruit trees, Mediterranean fragrant hedges, olive trees and a corner to relax in with deckchairs from where you can enjoy the quiet and tranquil serenity of the Sicilian landscape. 
And those of you who want to get to know this landscape better can walk to the natural reserve of the river Cassibile with its mouth and the gold-coloured beach. 
Or to the Due Bolle, a small natural beach embedded between two sandstone cliffs.
 

Payments accepted

MasterCardVISAMaestroBank transfer

Characteristics

Restaurant Service
Restaurant